# **Organizing Committee**

#### **General Co-Chairs**

Bhavani Thuraisingham, *The University of Texas at Dallas* Elena Ferrari, *University of Insubria* Rao Kotagiri, *University of Melbourne* 

### **Research Program Co-Chairs**

Murat Kantarcioglu, *The University of Texas at Dallas* Dimitrios Gunopulos, *University of Athens* S. Sudarshan, *IIT Bombay* 

# **Industrial Program Co-Chairs**

Surajit Chaudhuri, *Microsoft Research*Jingren Zhou, *Alibaba*LV (Venkat) Subramaniam, *IBM Research India* 

#### **Finance Chair**

Yan Huang

#### **Panel Co-Chairs**

Anna Squicciarini, *Penn State*Meikang Qiu, *Harrisburg University* 

#### **Tutorial Co-Chairs**

Jayant Haritsa, *IISC* Vana Kalagoraki, *University of Athens* 

#### **Demo Co-Chairs**

Cuneyt Akcora, *University of Manitoba* Angela Bonifati, *Lyon 1 University* Dacheng Tao, *University of Sydney* 

### **Workshop Co-Chairs**

Mohamed Mokbel, *Qatar Computing Research Institute* Chris Clifton, *Purdue* 

# **Sponsorship Co-Chairs**

Sharad Mehrotra, *UC Irvine* Selcuk Kandan, *University of Arizona* Lei Chen, *HKUST* 

### **TKDE Poster Chair**

Latifur Khan, *The University of Texas at Dallas* Donatella Firmani, *Roma Tre University* Bin Cui, *Peking University* 

# **Publicity Co-Chairs**

Mohammad al Hasan, *IUPUI* Bin Yang, *Aalborg University* Lijun Chang, *Sydney University* 

### **Publication Co-Chairs**

Shu-Ching Chen, FIU Karuna Joshi, UMBC

# **PhD Symposium Co-Chairs**

Jeffrey Xu Yu, *The Chinese University of Hong Kong* Latifur Khan, *The University of Texas at Dallas* Feng Chen, *The University of Texas at Dallas* 

### **Web Chair**

Aparna Shrivastava, The University of Texas at Dallas

### **Registration Chair**

Weili Wu, The University of Texas at Dallas

# **Local Arrangements Chair**

Rhonda Walls, The University of Texas at Dallas